top of page
bd photo.png

Bellydance for Healing

Shimmy into the healing power of bellydance. 

This ancient form of dance will support you to release stuck energy, increase your well-being and have fun! 

Classes focus on learning basic movements: shimmies, undulations, hip sways, and belly control.


 
Bellydance is for all bodies
~ If you have body challenges, whether through injury or aging, you are welcome. 

~ Movements are gentle and low-impact, while having a profound positive impact on well-being. 

~ Classes are small.

~ You are invited to share in every class.

~ Learning is held in a warm, judgment-free manner.
"It has been wonderful to reconnect with my body through Natanya's belly dance for healing. Learning to isolate and move different parts of my body to the rhythm of the music is not easy!

I am gaining strength and flexibility, but also more confidence and joy because I am more aware of my body and its beauty.

Being in a small class and having an opportunity to share with the others in the class create a warm, safe, and supportive community which is terrific!"

~ Clarissa Sawyer
Bellydance for Healing
Four-week online series

begins Wednesday, November 29

Investment $125


10-11:15am ET 
7-8:15am PT /3-4:15pm UK / 4-5:15pm CET

Limited to 5 students. 

 
Sign up now! 
Registration

Thanks for your order!

Class is full! Join my mailing list below to find out about the next one.

Refund policy: Please ask me any questions before ordering. I'm happy to answer them! 

All purchases are final.

bottom of page